PREPARE FOR SPIRITUAL WARFARE!

And they overcame him by the blood of the Lamb and by the word of their testimony; and they did not love their lives unto the death. Revelation12:11

PREPARE FOR WAR!
Spiritual Warfare came to existence before the foundation of the earth, this war started in heaven. Michael and his angels fought with dragon and his angels in heaven and they prevailed not, then the dragon(the serpent, devil) was cast out into the earth with his angels, and Heaven was full of celebration and peace; while the earth is filled with woe, war, no peace, evil in homes, offices, marriages, churches etc because the devil and his angels were cast into the earth; the accuser of the brethren is accusing us before God day and night, waging war with the saint, believers not to make it to heaven. Rev12

This is the reason why Christians needs to be alert and prepare for war, we all need to wake up from our sleep and be spiritual minded, to believe there are wars going on in this world, the accuser of the brethren is trying by all means to destroy us before God, he didn’t want our name to be in the book of life, he is waging war everyday while you are sleeping all day and in the night; but they don’t sleep, he trained his servants to destroy souls and bring them to hell; We all need to wake up from our sleep and be loaded with the word of God, Prayer and allow the Holy Spirit to equip us with power on how to overcome them!
They overcame him by the blood of the lamb and by the word of their testimony!
For you to experience peace on this earth you need to have Jesus in your life and be sure of your salvation, failure to do that Devil will deal with such fellow!

How can I prepare for war this year!
1)Be sure of your salvation, abstain from sin and surrender totally to Jesus.
2)Always use the blood of Jesus over your house, life and family
3) Be loaded with the word of God, if demon can learn about incarnation, use the bible as your own incarnation against them, study and memorise it, let it be part of you.
4)Always tell God to put on you the whole armour of God everyday! Always wear it, be alert for Spiritual Warfare cause we are not fighting against flesh and blood.
5)Be prayerful, always pray at low as 30minute as high as hours,both in the morning, day and night, A prayerful christian is a winner christian.
6)Praises, it also serve as spiritual weapon use it everyday!
7)Testify about Jesus to people, this also serve as weapon against the devil!
8)Cast out every work of the flesh(gal5:19-21) away from your life, if any of it is found in your life, it will be difficult to win the battle!
9) Allow the Holy Spirit to train you, if you can’t hear from God, go and learn how to hear from God, cause the method to win the battle is in the hands of God, the secrets of God belongs to those who fear God.
10)Always use your Angels to fight your battle for you, send them work on your behalf.
11)Make use of your speaking in tongues is part of weapon!

The battle is real, is both physical and spiritual warfare, we are all fighting against spiritual wickedness in high places, principalities and power, so stop allowing the devil to keep reporting your case to God and shooting arrow at your heart, Rather wake up, put on your armour,look at him and shoot your arrow at him and his agents in their heart to pierce them into pieces.

Prayer:
Thank God for 15minutes!
Confess your sin
Father I am your battle axe and the weapon of war, with God in me, I break in pieces nations and I destroy kingdoms waging war against my soul, life and spirit in Jesus name. Amen.
I tread upon lion and adder, dragon in Jesus name.
I shoot the arrow of God to the heart of the enemies waging war against my life, family, homes in Jesus name.
God put on me your armour in order to destroy the enemies waging war against me in Jesus name.
Father the battle belongs to you, father arise in your wrath and begin to fight the battle for me, destroy them and wipe them away in Jesus name.
I rebuke every demon oppressing my life, my home, children, I command you to get out of my life, homes, from my children, finances in Jesus name.
I declare the peace of God to reign in my life and I speak the blood of Jesus over my life, family in Jesus name. Amen
Father write my name in the book of life, everything in my life that will not let me make heaven take it away from my life in Jesus name.
Father train my hands to war and my finger to fight in Jesus name.
Holy Spirit deliver me and lead me in this battle in Jesus name.

Published by holyspiritmyteacher

This blog is all about learning from the Spirit of God, from the Godhead, because Holy Spirit is the great Teacher, he will teach us all things you want to know through the word, he will give you the right step to take in life in God. Jesus said when he go will send the comforter, Holy Spirit, Spirit of Truth, he will teach us all things. So read and know more about the great Teacher, THE HOLY SPIRIT.

Leave a comment